Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Colleges of the Fenway Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at the Colleges of the Fenway, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Bacon rbacon@colleges-fenway.org +1-617-989-4805
GEO Center geocenter@colleges-fenway.org +1-617-989-4794
Douglas Upton dupton@colleges-fenway.org +1-617-989-4793
Emmanuel Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at Emmanuel College
Name Email Phone
Jill Marie Meleedy meleedyj@emmanuel.edu +1-617-264-7677
MassArt Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at the Massachusetts College of Art & Design
Name Email Phone
Amy Holland aholland@massart.edu +1-617-879-7717
Erica Puccio O'Brien international@massart.edu +1-617-879-7716
Maggie Shirland mshirland@massart.edu +1-617-879-7702
MCPHS Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at the Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences University
Name Email Phone
Connaught O'Brien Connaught.O'Brien@mcphs.edu +1-617-732-2124
Simmons Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at Simmons College
Name Email Phone
Claudergine Aspilaire claudergine.aspilaire@simmons.edu +1-617-521-2206
Margaret Maguire margaret.maguire@simmons.edu +1-617-521-2181
Mary Struzska-Tyamayev mary.pyne@simmons.edu +1-617-521-2554
Wentworth Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at the Wentworth Institute of Technology
Name Email Phone
Traci Ann DiSalvatore disalvatoret@wit.edu DESIGN only
John Gariepy gariepyj@wit.edu CM only
Kelly L Parrish parrishk@wit.edu +1-617-989-4960
Priscilla Saul saulp1@wit.edu ARCH only
Michael Williams williamsm10@wit.edu FITNESS only (Switzerland)