Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Colleges of the Fenway Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at the Colleges of the Fenway, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Bacon rbacon@colleges-fenway.org +1-617-989-4805
GEO Center geocenter@colleges-fenway.org +1-617-989-4794
Khadija Mboup kmboup@colleges-fenway.org unavailable
Emmanuel Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at Emmanuel College
Name Email Phone
Jill Marie Meleedy meleedyj@emmanuel.edu +1-617-264-7677
Danielle Pennock studyabroad@emmanuel.edu 617-264-7677
MassArt Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at the Massachusetts College of Art & Design
Name Email Phone
Amy Holland aholland@massart.edu +1-617-879-7717
Erica Puccio O'Brien international@massart.edu +1-617-879-7716
Maggie Shirland mshirland@massart.edu +1-617-879-7702
MCPHS Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at the Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences University
Name Email Phone
Connaught O'Brien connaught.obrien@mcphs.edu +1-617-732-2124
Sara M. Sanford sara.sanford@mcphs.edu unavailable
Simmons Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff at Simmons College
Name Email Phone
Ela Kijowska elzbieta.kijowska@simmons.edu 617.521.2554