Skip to content
ANNOUNCEMENTS
No announcements?

Upgrade Flash
or Text-only


Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Brigid McMahan mcmahanb@wit.edu unavailable
Kelly L Parrish parrishk@wit.edu unavailable
Rebecca TEST travelregistration@mailinator.com unavailable

Colleges of the Fenway Staff

Staff list
Staff at the Colleges of the Fenway, Inc.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Bacon rbacon@colleges-fenway.org 617-879-1056
GEO Center geocenter@colleges-fenway.org 617-879-1055
Douglas Upton dupton@colleges-fenway.org 617-879-1057

Emmanuel Staff

Staff list
Staff at Emmanuel College
Name Email Phone
Jill Marie Meleedy studyabroad@emmanuel.edu 617-264-7677

MassArt Staff

Staff list
Staff at the Massachusetts College of Art & Design
Name Email Phone
Amy Holland aholland@massart.edu 617-879-7717
Erica Puccio O'Brien international@massart.edu 617-879-7716
Maggie Shirland mshirland@massart.edu 617-879-7702

MCPHS Staff

Staff list
Staff at the Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences University
Name Email Phone
Kathleen Head kathleen.head@mcphs.edu 617.732.2989

Simmons Staff

Staff list
Staff at Simmons College
Name Email Phone
Simmons College Center for Global Education cge@simmons.edu 617-521-2181

Wentworth Staff

Staff list
Staff at the Wentworth Institute of Technology
Name Email Phone
Traci Ann DiSalvatore disalvatoret@wit.edu DESIGN only
Rebecca Fitzhugh fitzhughr@wit.edu College of Eng & Tech
John Gariepy gariepyj@wit.edu CM only
Priscilla Saul saulp1@wit.edu ARCH only
Michael Williams williamsm10@wit.edu FITNESS only (Switzerland)

Wheelock Staff

Staff list
Staff at Wheelock College
Name Email Phone
Kayla Desnoyers KDesnoyers@wheelock.edu 617-879-1453
Britney Masse BMasse@wheelock.edu 617-879-2457
Lauren Thorman lthorman@wheelock.edu 617-879-2447